K Y Amoako

Dr. K Y Amoako

UN Under Secretary General & Chair of the UN Economic Commission for Africa (1995-2005), former Chair of the UN Commission on HIV/Aids Governance in Africa.

David Wilkins

Prof. David Wilkins

Vice Dean of Harvard Law School and Lester Kissel Professor of Law.

Dave Engberg

Mr. Dave Engberg

Technology executive. Chief Technology Officer, Evernote (2007-2016)

Peter Robertson

Mr. Peter Robertson

Vice Chairman of the Board, Chevron Corporation (retired), Co-Chairman of the US-Saudi Arabian Business Council, and former Chairman of the US Energy Association.

Oetgen Steve

Mr.Stephen Oetgen

General Counsel & Executive Vice President Finance, Golden Gate Capital.

Someera F. Khokar

Ms. Someera F. Khokar

Partner & Americas regional section head for the Energy, Infrastructure, Project Finance and Asset Finance Group, White & Case LLP.

John Letiche

Sri. M. Sridhar

Central Information Commissioner, India.

Lori Breslow

Dr. Lori Breslow

Director of the Teaching & Learning Lab at MIT.

David Eich

Mr. David Patrick Eich

Partner, Kirkland & Ellis, International LLP

Philip Wood

Mr. Philip Wood QC (Hon.)

Former head of Banking at Allen & Overy, author of over 15 books on banking law.

John Letiche

Prof. John Letiche

Professor Emeritus, UC Berkeley, Department of Economics. Author of several books, and periodically an advisor to the Royal Academy of Sciences on the award of the Nobel Prize in Economics.

Copyright ©2017 Verdentum. All Rights Reserved